Ney Upcoming EP ‘Vuka Tracklist’

Ney Upcoming EP ‘Vuka Tracklist’

Exciting news from Ney as she unveils the official tracklist for her highly anticipated EP, ‘Vuka’.

Last month, Ney set the stage for the EP with two lead singles, ‘Itching’ featuring Maglera Doe Boy and ‘Simon Says’, giving fans a taste of what’s to come.

‘Vuka’ boasts a total of 9 tracks, featuring collaborations with Maglera Doe Boy, Sauwcy, Roiii, and Supeye. The majority of the project is produced by Jillz, with additional contributions from Michael Tuophy, Elysee, Hopemaster, and Gobi.

Ney Upcoming EP ‘Vuka Tracklist’

Get ready to immerse yourself in Ney’s world with the full tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. Itching (feat. Maglera Doe Boy)
  3. Simon Says
  4. Vuka
  5. Wavy (feat. Sauwcy)
  6. Trippy (feat. Roiii)
  7. Houdini (Interlude)
  8. Money (feat. Supeye)
  9. Outro

With such a diverse lineup of tracks and collaborators, ‘Vuka’ promises to be a dynamic and captivating listening experience.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.