Ney Announces the Upcoming EP ‘Vuka’

Ney To Drop New Single ‘Itching’ Featuring Maglera Doe Boy Next Friday

Ney’s return to the studio has fans buzzing with excitement as she prepares to drop her new EP titled ‘Vuka’. The talented artist has been giving fans a glimpse behind the scenes, sharing footage of her cooking up new music in the studio and offering previews of unreleased singles from the EP.

In a recent update on the project, Ney revealed a collaboration with Maglera Doe Boy, sharing a short clip of them in the studio together. Earlier this month, she teased the EP by unveiling its official cover art on social media.

Today, Ney treated fans to a sneak peek of two songs from the tracklist: ‘Itching’ featuring Maglera Doe Boy and ‘Simon Says’, both produced by Jillz. With an 8-track oeuvre on the horizon, fans are eagerly awaiting the full tracklist reveal

Vuka EP  Tracklist

Ney Announces the Upcoming EP 'Vuka'

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.