DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Underground Kings EP

DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Underground Kings EP

Listen to Underground Kings EP music by DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka on Fakaza Music. Find top songs and albums, Play Mp3 Download Datafilehost Music Tubidy Mp3juice.

MUSIC: DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Underground Kings EP
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2024

You can easily find it on popular music streaming platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, or YouTube.


1. DrummeRTee924, Laz Mfanaka & Astro P – Midnight Starring

2. DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Mugwanthi 44 ft. Mcdeez Fboy

3. DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Ghosted Stena ft. Drugger Boyz, PYY Log Drum King & Enhle Thee DJ

4. DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Nirvana (DBN Revisit) ft. Jayy Scott

5. DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Dubula 2,0

6. DrummeRTee924 & Laz Mfanaka – Don’t Touch That Bass ft. Dot Mega


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.